Osteopathic Treatment

Only who touches can also understand

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT

Discover the variety of osteopathic treatment options

Osteopathic treatments are multifaceted. They offer the possibility for all age groups and many life situations to activate their own self-healing powers.

a round thing and much more
Frau Wunsch has the gift of touching exactly those areas in the body that want/need it. To ask exactly the question that send you into reflection, to also go inside steps that really "work holistically", because something becomes freer or more conscious. I had severe back pain and already had countless treatments. Only after the bodywork session with Mrs. Wunsch, it was like an "avalanche" that started rolling - psychically - emotionally - ... in the next few days it dissolved physically and I was free of pain for a long time ...".

Beate

Experienced, competent and attentive osteopath.
Michaela Wunsch draws from a wealth of experience and has very good empathy. She practices a gentle healing method, showing a high level of sensitivity. Her treatment promotes the body's own healing process and serves the holistic body balance. Due to my experience of different treatment methods, I am glad that I have found an extremely competent osteopath in Michaela Wunsch. The health insurance companies should support this sufficiently!"

Stefan

Loving, attentive therapist with competence.
As soon as I arrived at the practice I felt very comfortable with my 5 week old son. This feeling of well-being continued during the treatment. Mrs. Wunsch's loving treatment of my son very quickly led to a relaxed state of being. I was also able to let go well during the treatment. My son no longer cries as much and the evening flatulence and screaming fits have subsided. Thank you!
We are looking forward to our next visit with Mrs. Wunsch"

Monika

Make an appointment now

The basis of every treatment is a detailed anamnesis. Only from this can efficient and adapted to the needs of the patient treatment arise. Come to my practice for an initial consultation.

MAKE AN APPOINTMENT
0
Patients
0
treatments performed
0
years of experience

Osteopathische Behandlungen 2018-04-13T17:08:01+00:00

Osteopathie Behandlung

Nur wer berührt kann auch begreifen

Entdecken Sie die Vielfalt osteopathischer Behandlungsmöglichkeiten

Osteopathie ist vielschichtig. Sie bietet für alle Altersgruppen und viele Lebenssituationen die Möglichkeit, die eigenen Selbstheilungskräfte zu aktivieren.

eine runde Sache und noch viel mehr
Frau Wunsch hat die Gabe genau die Areale im Körper zu berühren , die es wünschen/ benötigen. Genau die Frage zu stellen, die einen selbst in Reflektion schicken, um auch innendrin Schritte zu gehen, die wirklich „ganzheitlich wirken“ , weil etwas freier oder bewusster wird. Ich hatte starke Rückenschmerzen und schon unzählige Behandlungen. Erst nach der Körperarbeit Sitzung bei Frau Wunsch, kam wie eine „Lawine“ ins Rollen – Psychisch – emotional – … in den nächsten Tagen löste es sich körperlich und ich war seit langem schmerzfrei…“

Beate

Erfahrene, kompetente und aufmerksame Osteopathin
Michaela Wunsch schöpft aus einem großen Erfahrungsschatz und hat ein sehr gutes Einfühlungsvermögen. Sie praktiziert eine sanfte Heilungsmethode, wobei sie eine hohe Sensibilität zeigt. Ihre Behandlung fördert den körpereigene Heilungsprozess und dient der ganzheitliche Köperbalance. Aufgrund meiner Erfahrung unterschiedlicher Behandlungsmethoden bin ich froh, dass ich in Michaela Wunsch eine äußerst kompetente Osteopathin gefunden habe. Die Krankenkassen sollten dies ausreichend unterstützen!“

Stefan

Liebevolle, aufmerksame Therapeutin mit Kompetenz
Schon beim Ankommen In der Praxis habe ich mich mit meinem 5 Wochen alten Sohn sehr wohl gefühlt. Dieses Wohlgefühl hat sich während der Behandlung fortgesetzt. Der liebevolle Umgang von Frau Wunsch mit meinem Sohn hat sehr schnell zu einem entspannten Sein geführt. Auch ich konnte während der Behandlung gut loslassen. Mein Sohn schreit nicht mehr so viel und die abendlichen Blähungen und Schreiattacken haben nachgelassen. Danke!
Wir freuen uns auf den nächsten Besuch bei Frau Wunsch“

Monika

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Die Grundlage jeder Behandlung ist eine ausführliche Anamnese. Nur daraus kann effiziente und auf die Bedürfnisse des Patienten angepasste Behandlung entstehen. Kommen Sie zum Erstgespräch in meine Praxis.

0
Patienten
0
durchgeführte Behandlungen
0
Jahre Erfahrung