OPENING HOURS

Monday 13:00 – 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 – 20:30
Wednesday 9:00 – 20:00
Thursday 10:00 – 21:00
Friday 14:00 – 20:00
Saturday 12:00 – 18:00

 +49 6151 1590911

Book appointment ONLINE

You do not want to wait for our callback, then you have the option to book your appointment online. Just click on the button below.

BOOK ONLINE NOW

Appointment request by e-mail

6 days a week my team and I are there for you. If you have any questions or need an urgent appointment, please use this form to contact us. We usually respond within 2 - 3 hrs. Please leave in the comments what times of day you could come into the practice and if applicable the best time to call you back. Many thanks for your cooperation

IMPORTANT information so that the processing goes quickly & smoothly:
For appointment requests for FIRST CONSULTATIONS - if you have never been to our practice before, it is an advantage if you already provide us with the following data in the text field when making your request: Name, first name, date of birth of the one who is to be treated, as well as your complete address.

Thank you very much for your cooperation!

In times of Corona, please apply the following:

  • You were on holiday in a risk area?
    Then please be sure to let us know BEFORE your visit.
    In this case, you need a Covid test for the visit in our practice, which proves that you are not infected. Please present the test at the time of your visit.
  • Masks are compulsory during the entire stay in our practice, especially in the waiting room.
    Of course, it is also necessary to STAY AT A DISTANCE (1.5 m) if you meet another patient there, which we normally try to avoid. The appointments are allocated so that there is no contact with other patients.
  • Once you arrive at the practice, your first stop before going to the waiting room is to please go to our restrooms, where you will be asked to wash AND disinfect your hands according to the instructions posted there.
  • During the entire stay in our practice rooms, the general hygiene rules apply, such as coughing into the crook of your arm, keeping your distance and no shaking hands.

Thank you very much for your understanding and support.

TO THE APPOINTMENT REQUEST

Make an appointment by phone

IMPORTANT INFORMATION about our practice schedule:

In order to be able to treat our patients in as calm an atmosphere as possible, we do not answer the phone directly during practice hours. Then our answering machine is on and you can leave your message for us. We will call back as soon as our practice operation allows.

VERY IMPORTANT if you need an appointment FAST:
Please always include your clear name, callback number, reason for calling, and when we can best reach you. This will help us make arrangements to talk to you in advance and we can better coordinate our phone times for callbacks.

Please understand that messages without reasons have longer processing times.

Many thanks in advance for your support!

Phone: +49 6151 1590911

OSTEOPATHIE DARMSTADT - CONTACT INFORMATION

  • +49 6151 1590911

  • 64283 Darmstadt, Rheinstr. 25
    Germany

OSTEOPATHIE DARMSTADT - OPENING HOURS

Monday 13:00 – 20:00
Tuesday 10:00 – 20:30
Wednesday 9:00 – 20:00
Thursday 10:00 – 21:00
Friday 14:00 – 20:00
Saturday 12:00 – 18:00

OSTEOPATHY DARMSTADT - SPECIALTIES

THIS IS WHAT MY PATIENTS SAY...

Loving, attentive therapist with competence.
As soon as I arrived at the practice I felt very comfortable with my 5 week old son. This feeling of well-being continued during the treatment. Mrs. Wunsch's loving treatment of my son very quickly led to a relaxed state of being. I was also able to let go well during the treatment. My son no longer cries as much and the evening flatulence and screaming fits have subsided. Thank you!
We are looking forward to our next visit with Mrs. Wunsch"

Monika
0
Patients
0
treatments performed
0
years of experience

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Montag 13:00 – 20:00
Dienstag 10:00 – 20:30
Mittwoch 9:00 – 20:00
Donnerstag 10:00 – 21:00
Freitag 14:00 – 20:00
Samstag 12:00 – 18:00

 +49 6151 1590911

Termin ONLINE BUCHEN

Sie möchten nicht auf unseren Rückruf warten, dann haben Sie die Möglichkeit Ihren Termin gleich online zu buchen. Dafür einfach hier unten auf den Button klicken.

JETZT ONLINE BUCHEN

Terminanfrage per E-Mail

6 Tage die Woche sind mein Team und ich für Sie da. Sie haben Fragen oder brauchen dringend einen Termin, dann nutzen Sie dieses Formular, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen. Wir antworten in der Regel innerhalb von 2 – 3 Std. Bitte hinterlassen Sie in den Anmerkungen, wann zu welchen Tageszeiten Sie in die Praxis kommen könnten und ggf. die beste Uhrzeit für einen Rückruf. Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Mitarbeit

WICHTIGE Information damit die Bearbeitung schnell & reibunglos geht:
bei Terminanfragen zu ERSTGESPRÄCHEN – wenn Sie noch nie in unserer Praxis waren, ist es von Vorteil, wenn Sie uns bereits bei Ihrer Anfrage folgende Daten im Textfeld mitteilen: Name, Vorname, Geburtsdatum dessen, der behandelt werden soll, sowie Ihre komplette Adresse.

Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Mitarbeit!

In Zeiten von Corona gilt bitte folgendes:

  • Sie waren in einem Risikogebiet auf Urlaub?
    Dann teilen Sie uns das bitte unbedingt VOR Ihrem Besuch mit.
    In dem Fall brauchen Sie für den Besuch in unserer Praxis einen Covid-Test, der nachweist, dass Sie nicht infiziert sind. Der Test ist bitte beim Besuch vorzulegen.
  • Während des gesamten Aufenthaltes in unserer Praxis ist Maskenpflicht, ganz besonders auch im Wartezimmer.
    Dort gilt natürlich auch ABSTAND HALTEN (1,5 Meter m), falls Sie dort auf einen anderen Patienten treffen, was wir im Normalfall versuchen zu vermeiden. Die Termine sind so vergeben, dass es zu keinem Kontakt mit anderen Patienten kommt.
  • In der Praxis angekommen ist Ihr erster Weg, bevor Sie ins Wartezimmer gehen, bitte in unsere Toilettenräume, wo Sie bitte Ihre Hände gemäß der dort ausgehängten Anleitung waschen UND desinfizieren.
  • Während des gesamten Aufenhaltes in unseren Praxisräumen gelten die allgemeinen Hygienerelgen, wie Husten in die Armbeuge, Abstandhalten und kein Händeschütteln.

Herzlichen Dank für Ihr Verständnis und Ihre Unterstützung.

ZUR TERMINANFRAGE

Termin telefonisch vereinbaren

WICHTIGE INFORMATIONEN zu unserem Praxisablauf:

Um unsere Patienten in möglichst ruhiger Atmosphäre behandeln zu können, gehen wir während des Praxisbetriebes nicht direkt ans Telefon. Dann ist unser Anrufbeantworter an und Sie können Ihre Nachricht für uns hinterlassen. Wir rufen zurück, sobald es unser Praxisbetrieb erlaubt.

GANZ WICHTIG, wenn Sie SCHNELL einen Termin brauchen:
Bitte geben Sie immer Ihren deutlich Namen, Ihre Rückrufnummer, den Grund Ihres Anrufes und den Zeitpunkt, wann wir Sie am besten erreichen können an. So helfen Sie uns schon im Vorfeld, Vorbereitungen für das Gespräch mit Ihnen zu treffen und wir können unsere Telefonzeiten für Rückrufe besser koordinieren.

Bitte haben Sie Verständnis dafür, dass Nachrichten ohne Angabe von Gründen längere Bearbeitungszeiten haben.

Herzlichen Dank im Voraus für Ihre Unterstützung!

Telefon: +49 6151 1590911

OSTEOPATHIE DARMSTADT – KONTAKTINFORMATION

  • +49 6151 1590911

  • 64283 Darmstadt, Rheinstr. 25
    Deutschland

OSTEOPATHIE DARMSTADT – ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Montag 13:00 – 20:00
Dienstag 10:00 – 20:30
Mittwoch 9:00 – 20:00
Donnerstag 10:00 – 21:00
Freitag 14:00 – 20:00
Samstag 12:00 – 18:00

OSTEOPATHIE DARMSTADT – FACHGEBIETE

DAS SAGEN MEINE PATIENTEN…

Liebevolle, aufmerksame Therapeutin mit Kompetenz
Schon beim Ankommen In der Praxis habe ich mich mit meinem 5 Wochen alten Sohn sehr wohl gefühlt. Dieses Wohlgefühl hat sich während der Behandlung fortgesetzt. Der liebevolle Umgang von Frau Wunsch mit meinem Sohn hat sehr schnell zu einem entspannten Sein geführt. Auch ich konnte während der Behandlung gut loslassen. Mein Sohn schreit nicht mehr so viel und die abendlichen Blähungen und Schreiattacken haben nachgelassen. Danke!
Wir freuen uns auf den nächsten Besuch bei Frau Wunsch“

Monika
0
Patienten
0
durchgeführte Behandlungen
0
Jahre Erfahrung